Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible lady Ruslana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • Ruslana

  • ID 93682
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth July 26, 2000
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very responsible, hard-working and caring woman. In addition, I am kind and always help others, trying my best to solve their problems. Also, I know what I want from my life and I am ready to do everything for my purposes. However, I need a person who can I rely on and trust.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, dancing and other active rest. I like to do stretching. Also, I am good at cooking. My favorite meal to cook is the Ukrainian borscht and a chocolate cake.
Looking For Men Type
To my mind, man should be smart and experienced, to care about his woman, so she will be protected and weak near him. My dream is to find a man, who will support me and share my hobbies. I am looking for someone positive, confident, purposeful and friendly. Who will not be afraid of difficulties and will open his heart to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Siren Song by Maruv
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nina Dobrev
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mission: Impossible
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cheerleading
  • What sport do you do?
    Cheerleading
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sport or read.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a famous movie actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a good mother and wife living in a big house with a few kids and white dog.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man and be never alone again.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday party when I was a kid.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I think that we don't have to change anything, just love yourself just the way you are.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, water, lipstick, bag, pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Camping on the seaside.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising