Candy Brides

Olesya

Online
Responsible lady Olesya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90423
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: translator
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: bachelor
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
For sure I can tell that despite my young age I am very responsible and independent lady. I both study and work, I earn for my life by myself and try to help my parents too. I am purposeful lady but at the same I do not lose my feminity and tenderness.
Hobbies and interests
I like aerobics and swimming trainings, it is the way i relax after hectic days. I like travelling, cooking, shopping, meeting friends, dreaming, going to cinema and bowling.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find the man with whom I will be happy. In my imagination he is reliable, kind and with whom we will have the same sense of humor. In mature man i see the person with whom it will be interesting to communicate, who can give me an advice according to his life experience, who knows what he wants from life at all!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, brown, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Training
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Dreams come true
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lesyonok
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Sushi
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising