Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Responsible lady Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID 94992
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 20, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession seller
  • Occupation seller
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive person. I like to have a good time in the family circle or with a fun company. I always try to be fun and cheerful. I am rarely in a bad mood. I also like to go to informative open meetings. My life is full of good emotions and positive. I am always the head of the company, because I have leadership qualities that help me in life. I always move only to the top and I can lead people along. I am responsible and decent. You can be sure that I would not let you down.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play sports. I am fond of wrestling, but I am not a fighter. I am also fond of reading motivating books. I am a housekeeper. I love cleanliness and comfort in the house. I love the order in my head. I love dancing and good music. I love sports games such as golf, volleyball, soccer and more. I like to spend time with people close to me. I like to cook various delicious dishes, sweet and salty. I am also engaged in bead embroidery, I like to look at the result of my work.
Looking For Men Type
I need a caring and not aggressive man who will accept me for who I am. He would not blame me for my shortcomings, he will love me. I am not looking for a prince, I need a man who I can open up and trust one hundred percent. I need a man with whom I can share my most secret thoughts, with whom I will be comfortable and calm. I want him to understand me as no one else, that we would first of all be friends and only then husband and wife.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jonathan Tucker
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Out of conscience
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Golf, basketball , volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fight, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Burgundy, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Drink coffee and think about life
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be a veterinarian and build a zoo
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukranian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot tempered
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wipes, phone, passport, money, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Friend
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always think for yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Dad is arrival from business trips
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cupcakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes