Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Responsible lady Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89247
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1972
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: electrical engineer
  • Occupation nanny
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
If you ask my friends to describe me I think they would tell that I am responsible, organized and easy-going. I can add that I am open-hearted, tender, feminine, sincere and optimistic with a great sense of humor. I am not afraid of commitment and I am faithful in the relationships. I enjoy every moment of my life and give people smiles.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies and interests depend on the season of the year and my mood. I like to spend much time with my family and to meet my friends for a cup of coffee. I love pets and I have a black cat. Travelling is my passion. I enjoy keeping fit very much and I go to gym regularly. I like riding a bike, skating, roller-skating, playing bowling and billiards, nature, cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a life-partner to share life, love, romance, intimacy and spirituality. I want to feel special for my man and show my man how much I appreciate him too. I imagine my life-partner loving, caring, tender, reliable with the ambition to make me very happy, give me all his love, warmth and protection. I would love to give him the same in return. If you feel that we can be together I would like to talk and to get to know each other better.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white and pink roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like detective films and thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling, skating and roller-skating
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I dont have any favorite color but I like grey, blue, pink and purple
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a vet
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Egypt, Turkey, Montenegro, Kazakhstan, Russia and Estonia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine and Japanese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I dont have any talisman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What is your life motto?
    Comfort in everything
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family and comfort
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking especially our traditional Ukrainian food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I dont plan to have children
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter where to live.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I will relocate to another country if I meet the right man and fall in love with him
Advertising
Advertising