Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Responsible lady Ekaterina from Artem (Russia), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95583
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: December 28, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Artem
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Freelancer
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very independent girl. I am demanding in both relationships and work. I am responsible, hardworking, cheerful. I don't like passive and boring people. I am not always straightforward. I am purposeful and ambitious. I try to develop in many directions. I love music. I am learning to play the guitar. In general, I learn everything myself, through Internet sites. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I like taking different courses on the Internet. I am learning to edit photos. I like listening to music and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and determined man. It is important for me that our values and outlook on life coincide. My future chosen one should be responsible and loving, ready to create a family and have children. I need a man next to whom I will feel safe.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Paramore: Decode
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, roses, daisies, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Intouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like drama, action, comedy, melodrama, political movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, beige, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a self-sufficient, happy mother of my own children, doing what I really like.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My work.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have no happy memory.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    South Korea, Canada, France, USA, Spain, Turkey, India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, comb, wet wipes, hygienic lipstick, oily perfume.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My aunt and uncle influenced my life most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "What you want to ignite in others must first burn inside yourself."- Charlotte Bronte
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is for the best!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember, my childhood was not happy enough.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising