Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93384
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth May 20, 1990
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education College
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe I am a very sweet, kind and supportive lady. You should know I am responsible and sympathetic. Everyday at work I meet a lot of different people, so I can say that I am a really sociable person and I can easily find a common language with unfamiliar people. I gladly cook something delicious for my family. I prefer to remain an optimist and I try to find a solution in any situation.
Hobbies and interests
The main part of my free time belongs to my dear son. We spend time outdoors, go to the cinema or visit children entertainment centers. I like to embroider beautiful paintings with beads. I really like sports and I prefer healthy lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a wonderful man with a perfect sense of humor. He should be smart, respectful, very caring and definitely kind. In future I want to share our interests, thoughts and emotions. I am looking for a family man and devoted husband to create a happy and loving family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and romantic stories.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like light colors.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising