Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Responsible girl Tat'yana from Lvov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96610
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Advertising manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a polite, enthusiastic and charming woman with the eyes of a predator. So no one feels bored next to me. I always follow my principles and I am responsible for my words. I am good-natured, unselfish, generous and attentive to details. I try to help everyone, because I believe in the power of good actions! I don't talk about politics and religion. The most what I care in this life is world peace. I support any activity except war. I know that sounds utopian, but I prefer to see positive things, just touch those things and make them bloom. People create problems so often, so why don't we create happiness?
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk, go to the movies, ride a bike, go shopping. I also love to sing, learn English, go to the gym. I like to talk about different things, for example, psychology and the inner world.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal relationships are based on three whales of love: trust, loyalty, respect. I need someone who will be ready to overcome anything happening to us, not just escaping and keeping silence. We should be in harmony with each other and stay positive whatever it takes! I am looking for love which can change two lives for the better)! Also, it is important to feel harmony and passion between us, because it helps the couple to improve their relationship every day. If you agree with me, it seems we can become soulmates to each other! So don't hesitate and ask me anything, you can write to me and tell me all your secrets. And I will tell you mine!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Joe Cocker - N'Oubliez Jamais
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Charlize Theron
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some Like it Hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, romance movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a veterinarian.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Singapore.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Tati.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Actions speak louder than words.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook "Caesar" salad.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising