Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Responsible girl Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90320
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 29, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourist manager
  • Occupation Administrator in a cafe
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Activities, sport, positive attitude to life and people, love, enjoy - all my life about this. I love life. I believe life is full of great opportunities and pleasant happy moments. I enjoy every moment in my life. And if something not good happened, I know it is temporary. As sunrise comes after darkness, good moments come after bad moments. At the same time I'm responsible, caring, attentive. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside me. My friends say that I contain two very interesting characteristics: I can be very caring, tender, loving as Mother Teresa, and at the same time I can be a little bit spoil, playful and sweet as a small girl. I wish to have a good relationship, to create a family, to care about. And I'm looking for a good man to whom I can become a faithful partner, best friend, tender and passion lover and the best wife he can dream about.
Hobbies and interests
I am administrator in a small but modern cafe. I like my job. I do like sport, activities. I lead health lifestyle. Every day I try to learn something new, to develop my self, to become better I can. At the same time I like to enjoy the time when I'm lying on the beach, getting suntan or stay a little bit longer in the bed in the morning. To have little lazy time to relax;) I like to meet with my friends, to visit theaters, exhibitions, to go to a good restaurant and enjoy a good food and nice conversation. I like to cook something delicious, healthy and light. And I like to do it with somebody. It is so fun to cook together. There are so many things I like to do: to read, to dance, to walk on the nature, to talk with people I love and care or with somebody interesting, to travel, to take pictures, to paint, to swim, horse-riding, volleyball, shopping, even to clean my apartment (when I have a mood) And I really wish to do all this and much more with my second half.
Looking For Men Type
Kind, honest, sincere, responsible. I respect when man keeps his promises. And I do like when man behave as a gentleman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any, all of them are wonderful and have their own beauty
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romantic movies, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different, it depends on my mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends call me Sasha
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta and salads. Also I like to bake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Dosen't metter. The most important together with my beloved one
Advertising
Advertising