CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Responsible girl Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 88812
  • Alter 22
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 12, 1996
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Gewicht 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Chestnut
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf ballet master
  • Occupation choreographer, student
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a girl who is not afraid of difficulties and ready for new sensations.I am responsible for the work, because I'm reliable person and I can always be rely.Also I'm sentimental person often take everything close to heart, but do not consider it my weakness. I think a real lady should be weak and delicate, which I am. I am a sincere person and do not like to play games. As any woman I want to be one and the most beloved.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am a versatile person,because of this I'm interested in many things. I love to help people and do it selflessly. It gives me joy to see people happy, and to know that I can help someone. Also I'm interested in dancing, and I love to visit places where I can showcase my talents. Maybe you like my dancing too.
Männertype suchend
My man must be a real gentleman. He must be kind, honest, intelligent, with good sense of humor. I value faithfulness. I still believe in true big love and true feelings! I want to be very happy!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Ryan Gosling
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Dirty Dancing
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Dancing
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Better
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    I want to change my family situation
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Brasil, USA , England , Japan , Chine ,Canada, Italy , Spain
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No, I have not
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Of course
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No , i have not
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    I prefer dance all the time
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Cream soup
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Dont like nighclubs
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    No
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung