Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Responsible bride Oksana from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96522
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 24, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pastry chef
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Kherson Higher Professional Commercial College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am always positive. I am rarely in a bad mood, and this is very good, because I try to share an excess of positivity with others. I like to develop spiritually and physically. I try to read as much literature as possible, visit theater galleries and various interesting events. I stubbornly go to my goals. I use my time correctly, so I am always punctual. I am responsible. I have the qualities of a leader, but at the same time. I am a calm and gentle girl. I take everything to heart. I will always come to the rescue, I will help physically and mentally. I like to think outside the box. I have a lot of different ideas that I bring to life.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking. I do it very well. I like to please my relatives and friends with goodies. Since childhood I have been doing sports. I like to play tennis and volleyball. I do fitness and eat right, because I believe that a girl is obliged to monitor the health of her body and the beauty of her figure. I like to spend my free time actively. I like to be in nature. I go to the mountains, swim. I am always interested in learning something new. I have not been to other countries, but I have plans. And here I am traveling with my friends in Ukraine. I also like to watch historical films. They also have a lot of interesting and informative things. I like to read novels and psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom I will be happy. Who will love and protect me. He will not offend me. Give me a lot of warmth and care. I want us to be emotionally on the same wavelength. I want him to be fun with a good sense of humor. He knows how to relax not only with his friends, but also with his family. I want him to be in charge and strong in spirit and have a non-confrontational nature. I want to live in peace and tranquillity. So that harmony always reigns in the house. I want him to be loyal, sensitive, gentle. I want to feel his strength and not be afraid that someone could offend me. It is important for me that he be honest, because I love when any relationship is built on trust. respect and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Maneskin - Beggin'
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Quiet Words of Love by Sarah Gio
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above The Sky (Tres metros sobre el cielo).
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, thriller movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, black colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, white, red colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like outdoor recreation.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a family, be a mother and self-sufficient.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I went horseback riding.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the United States and Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I do not have any kind of a talisman.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My irascibility.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, passport, wallet, cosmetics, keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always only forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and sweets.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising