CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Responsible bride Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Karina

  • ID 84816
  • Alter 31
  • Geburtsdatum März 22, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Gewicht 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf economist
  • Ausbildung higher education
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 28 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
So a few words about me, I am responsible, caring, kind and faithful. I am tender lady, who wants to feel care of her man. I am self-confident, loyal, generous and very positive girl. Try to discover the other traits of my character by yourself.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am fond of dances, psychology, tourism, history and a lot of other things. Travelling is my passion and weakness. What about you? Do you like travelling?
Männertype suchend
I know that my man will be brave, reliable, strong, whom I can open all my secrets. We will be not only wife and husband, we will be friends. And what type of person you would like to see near you? I would be happy if I manage to make your life colorful and happy.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Of course
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red and pink
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Pink, white
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Happy and without problems
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Turkey, Russia, Georgia
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I would like to visit all the countries in the world
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Kara
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I do
Werbung
Werbung