Candy Brides

Janna

Online
Responsible bride Janna from Moscow (Russia), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93573
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Clerk
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be a very kindhearted, and respectful woman. I am always very well-mannered and understandable. All my close people consider me a very cheerful woman. I am also a very truthful woman and I consider that everything should be built on trust and honesty. I am very responsible and always ready to help other people.
Hobbies and interests
I am always very active in my life and I do not like to sit at home doing nothing. I enjoy going to the gym and I attend it very often as I like to look great. I even enjoy fishing and consider it to be really very relaxing. Sometimes I like playing tennis with my friends. I also enjoy swimming and diving into big waves.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an honest and reliable man, with whom I will feel always comfortable and safe. A person, who will be my strong shoulder. I hope him to be confident in himself and always responsible for his deeds. A man, who will be always my best friend. With whom I will be always happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and swim.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading in the forest.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live happily with my beloved husband.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising