Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Responsible bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95381
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 12, 1997
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and helpful person by nature. I am a good listener and a true friend. But at the same time, I have a strong character. I am responsible and inquisitive. Family and home always come first for me. And I like to organize my life.
Hobbies and interests
I am a curious person, so I have a large range of interests. Since childhood, I love art. I am a creative person, I am interested in music, painting, and choreography. I also love watching football. I like housekeeping and cooking, and I get inspiration when cooking. I am interested in the global economy.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an ambitious, reliable and loyal man with a strong character. I appreciate it if a man is romantic and can make pleasant surprises. For me, a man is the head of the family, I need a man on whom I can rely.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to all styles of music. I really like live music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar, Me Before You, Fight Club, Mr. Nobody, Shutter Island, The Shawshank Redemption, The Big Short, La La Land, 1+1, Little Women
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to walk, read books, watch movies, cook.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Iceland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are salads, dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising