Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible bride Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93699
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth September 10, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession electrician, economist
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a rather direct and honest lady, but at the same time I am very patient. I am just a positive person with a laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I am gregarious and I have a good sense of humor. I often imagine my future life with my beloved man). I dream to live a long and happy life with him and to live by the sea in our own beautiful house with our kids.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very curious lady, so I always try to know something new, to do something new and to visit unknown places. I can't say that I have a broad range of activities, but I am sure we can find common interests and I will be glad if you show me something new. Let's go back to my interests). I like singing, dancing, running and in general, I adore sport and I like very much active people who lead a healthy lifestyle. The best kind of rest for me is a time spent with my family and friends near the sea or anywhere in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind, open and generous man. He should be self-confident, calm and he must really like children. Mutual understanding, love and romantic are very important things in a relationship with a man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like active way of life, that is why I like to go out
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising