Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Responsible bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84329
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 6' (184 cm)
  • Weight: 169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher of foreign languages
  • Occupation Director's assistant, buyer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all I dont like long correspondance through letter forwarding service. I would like to meet personally and I can go abroad for meeting. I have passport and visa. As for me I am responsible, calm, caring, positive and optimistic. Family stands first in my life, that's why I would like to find a man with whom I can build a happy family based on love, trust, mutual respect and understanding.
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books, learning foreign languages. I am also fond of dancing. I have doing it since my childhood:) I also love sea, nature, travelling, Italian and French cuisine.
Looking For Men Type
He is caring, kind, successful, family-oriented, ambitious and positive. He is also self-confident, responsible, purposeful, mentally mature, knowing what he wants from life and able to reach his goals. He loves children and comfort at home.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop, jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, swimming, running
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, white, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with friends, go for a walk, travelling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially for my lovimg man
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising