Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Responsible bride Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95396
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: February 01, 2001
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser-make-up artist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary vocational
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am responsible and I take everything seriously. I am straightforward and prefer the bitter truth to the sweet lie. I am gentle and kind. I want and love to give care and love. I am responsive, I always help people, even if I need to sacrifice my own interests. I love quiet rest, although I am sociable and I have many friends.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, especially to delight my loved ones with pastries and desserts. I am fond of modeling and sewing clothes. I am a hairdresser-make-up artist by profession. I follow the latest fashion trends. My dream is to open a beauty salon where I can help people make their dreams come true and make them beautiful and happy. I like going to the cinema, theaters, self-development. I go to the gym and try to keep fit.
Looking For Men Type
I like it when a man is the soul of the company, he has a sense of humor and slight self-criticism. He must be erudite and well-read, so that he can support different topics. I am looking for a caring companion, I want to feel his support.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Blake Lively
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a successful person.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising