Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Responsible bride Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96159
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 1, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can seem very stubborn, persistent and determined. However, this does not negate the fact that I am a kind, calm and open girl. My character can be quite gentle. This manifests itself in sensitivity, even sentimentality, which also occurs in my life. I am responsible, fair. I try very hard to bring any business to the end. I am an altruist. I love helping people, I always try to provide at least psychological support to my relatives and friends. I easily motivate people to achieve their goals.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, drawing, creating things with my own hands. For example, I love making beaded jewelry. In my free time I usually watch movies, TV series, anime. I will never give up communication and new acquaintances, because communication can also be a great hobby and a pleasant pastime.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be strong not only physically, but also mentally. I do not like it when the stronger sex gives too much slack, breaks down into aggression or despondency. My opinion is that a man is a girls support, which should be strong enough for her. My future husband is definitely kind, with a good sense of humor, without falsehood and hypocrisy. Our relationship should be as comfortable as possible, honest, without masks and false promises. I want a man who is as open and sociable as possible. Someone who will be himself, and will not be equal to others. I want his attention, love, and I am ready to give it all back.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    SVSH - Diadem
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogol
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jonny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sports, casual tyles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing the guitar in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a pediatrician.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, China, Netherlands.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Sashka.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Humanity ends where fear for one's own well-being begins. B. Schwöbel
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When going to the zoo.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising