Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Responcible woman Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95272
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1969
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 52 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me guess your first impression on me? Smiling, charming and friendly. Yes, that is me). I have practically no flaws! I am an optimist! I enjoy life, and its every single moment. I prefer to do what I love in my life, not what is fashionable or prestigious.
Hobbies and interests
I like to stay up late with my friends for long, sincere conversations. I am not afraid to try myself in something new and unusual. I love sports, nature walks, picnics, and barbecues. And I am one of those who will happily go on a mountain hike or go down a canoe on a stormy river, or easily and quickly pack a suitcase for a spontaneous journey. The main thing for me is not to sit still.
Looking For Men Type
My man is intelligent and caring with a sense of humor)! Someone who gladly shows his love. My big dream is to live with my loving man in a cozy house with a small garden, where there will be flowers, a small summer gazebo, where we will spend romantic evenings by candlelight.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My happiness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising