Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Responcible woman Tat'yana from Sumy (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95200
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: April 07, 1980
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
My profile and photos are real, and as my friends say that I am even more beautiful, funnier, sweeter in life, that my eyes are like a mirror of the clear and deep sky for them, and when we go to have fun at common parties, I bring with me the excitement of new ideas.
Hobbies and interests
I am attracted by the versatility: walking, meditating, musical concerts, theater, excursions, swimming, dancing, shooting, skiing, drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I am very glad that you found me and appeared in my happy life. And I believe that you will make my world even more spiritual and beautiful. I knew that you are somewhere: balanced, stable, loyal, caring, wise and strong, able to solve all problems for the benefit of all for the good of humanity, and I will smile with gratitude to you radiantly.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like mountain skiing, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I mountain ski, swim.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising