Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Responcible wife Anastasiya from Varash (Poland), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96514
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Varash
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation TV presenter of online games / model
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very smiling, optimistic girl. I am ready to support in difficult times, but I don't like it when people abuse it. I want to live a long and happy life. My main fear in life is loneliness. I am afraid I will never meet my soulmate. I want to create comfort in the house, give love and share my whole life with my soulmate. I don't think about children yet, but it seems to me that if I fall in love with someone, I will be able to give birth to children by our mutual consent.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I have a lot of interests. One of them is my job. Another passion of mine is traveling. My dream is to go on a cruise with my beloved one. I like hiking. I like nature. I am always open to new knowledge. I like to learn new information and learn something new for myself.
Looking For Men Type
Due to my young age, I am looking not just for love, but for a person who is ready to teach me to love this life. I absolutely don't care how old you are, what your life story is, how you look at me, the main thing is that you can give me love, and not use mine! I am looking for a partner who can help me love this life for real and achieve heights.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It all depends on my mood. I prefer pop, but I can listen to rock as well.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn. When everything is so beautiful.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses. They are beautiful.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer something more casual and free. Well, I really like to dress up for some holidays or events.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be loved and happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to better monitor my health.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember when my parents took me to Disneyland as a child, then I felt like the happiest person in the world!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Ukraine, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, etc.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, Norway, Switzerland.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My father used to call me a hamster as a child.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have lucky shoes. I got a job in them and met the best people in my life.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kylie Jenner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too trusting.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, phone, money, candy, wet wipes.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Honesty is perhaps the most important quality in a man.
  • What is your life motto?
    Complain, cry, but go to your dream!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to my grandma's village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse the love of my future man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking, but I like eating more).
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I haven't decided yet.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter where, it is important with whom.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, this is a new experience.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising