Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responcible lady Margarita from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Margarita

  • ID 93085
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Academy
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Like any living person in this world, I am not perfect. My shortcomings are that I love this life and sincerely support the philosophy of this moment, what was yesterday is history, what will be tomorrow is a mystery, we live only here and now, in this second, and I want to enjoy this life. I miss only one person who will share with me my views on this life. It is very important to me that my man gets everything he wants from me. I think for a man the variety that a girl gives him is very important. I am sure that I can surprise you with my desires, which you may try to realize in life.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy being outside and staying with nature. I enjoy cooking and learning new things every time. I would like to meet my beloved man with kisses and a warm dinner.
Looking For Men Type
I am interested in meeting a mature man. He should be romantic, honest and reliable. He should be not only my loving man, but my best friend too. I would like to have a nice man in my life who will take me as I am.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and instrumental music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer to wear red clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, swimming, just staying outside and being in nature.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    The Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Australia, Spain, USA, France and etc.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Rita.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking and baking very well.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to have a calm life, so I would prefer a village.
Advertising
Advertising