Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responcible girl Evgeniya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92443
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 24, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable girl with a light temper. I dream of having a strong family and children. I want to tie my life to one man once and for all. I love to spend evenings by reading my favorite books and dreaming about romantics date with my dear man.
Hobbies and interests
I am an athletic girl. I love an active way of life. I love to spend my time with benefits. Also I love sport, especially volleyball. In my free time I love reading books, watching interesting TV shows and educational programs on YouTube.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who wants to have a family and a little baby with me. And the most important the one that will make me the happiest girl in the whole world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston, I will always love you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses, especially, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    A little black dress and high heels is about me.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a wife and a mother of two children. Me, my husband and children live in a house and we have a big dog. I do my business.
  • Which places have you been?
    I was only in Egypt, but I will visit the whole world.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, Belgium, China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune and hope to meet the man of dreams.
  • What is your life motto?
    Family is the main value.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
Advertising
Advertising