Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Respectful woman Viktoriya from Kazan (Russia), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94833
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 26, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kazan
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hotel business and tourism manager
  • Occupation manicure and makeup artist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I joined this dating site in search of my soul mate, my beloved man and my friend. I am an active and mobile person. Let us drop all the cliches and jokes about stupid blondes. Do not look at my hair color. Look into my eyes. I am very respectful to other people and their views to life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all people. I love life and try to make the most of the best in this life. I did understand one thing though. Loneliness is very difficult and sad. So I decided to end my loneliness.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling, playing sports, listening to music, or sometimes just being lazy). My other hobbies are drawing, cooking, psychology, meditation, reading books.
Looking For Men Type
I do believe that in our world there is no shortage of true gentlemen! And I hope to find my gentleman on this love dating site! I hope that he will be a romantic man and I want to feel his support! I want to be a WOMAN for him. I need to feel a strong shoulder close to me and I want to be sure that he will give me some advice when I need that! In my relationship, I want to have love and understanding, and I want to meet a person with whom it will be possible. I am not looking for an athlete or a businessman here. I would prefer to meet a man who is ready for a normal relationship, to create a family. I do not mind older men, because I will fall in love with HIM, not with his age).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym, stretching, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing, sports, cooking.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising