Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Respectful lady Valeriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92267
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth June 12, 1969
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1990, Boy-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession No
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends and family say that I have a soft character. I am easy-going, calm, kind, romantic and I don't like conflicts and making dramas. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. I am patient and loyal to people because I understand that each of us is unique and I try to accept people as they are. I never try to change anyone. I enjoy making surprises and give love.
Hobbies and interests
I live active life but sometimes I like spending a nice evening at home too. I like to go for a walk in a park or in forest. I like boating very much, swimming, sun and beach. I enjoy creating warm atmosphere at home. I like reading, knitting, making dresses, traveling, cooking, good movies and listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I believe in destiny that there is somewhere a man who is my soul mate and he is looking for me too. I would like to create a happy loving family based on mutual understanding, respect, trust and unconditional love. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, loyal, open-minded, intelligent and family-oriented man with a great sense of humor. He wants to be my husband, companion, friend, lover and he is willing to share the up and downs of life with me. I am not afraid to move to another country and to change my life if I meet the right man for me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white and pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boating and swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white and pink roses very much
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I can wear both jeans and dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am always doing something: cooking, doing sport, meeting my friends and so on
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Spain and India
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I don't have any preferences
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking salads
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it isn't far away from the city.
Advertising
Advertising