Candy Brides
Respectful lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91476
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 27, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financial
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to tell you briefly the most important things about me. Looking at me you can see a woman with an open mind, a warm heart and a clear mind.I love to have fun and to follow an active lifestyle, go to the gym and like visiting theatres and concerts. I'm not the person who will always find excuses to stay home. I like to spend weekends out of town and to hike in some good places because I love nature and want to be closer to it. I have everything in this life: home, auto, business. But I don't have the most important thing, I have no husband. And I would do anything to be happy.
Hobbies and interests
I love dogs and everything related to them. I think that dog is a true friend of man. I love to study dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man on the dating website, who will feel comfortable with me, and I will be comfortable with him . I wish we could always find a common language, even if one is sad and the other angry. I believe that true love can melt all the negativity wall and let two people look directly into each other's eyes and remind them about the bright feeling of love from the very first days of their acquaintance. I hope that my future beloved man will know how to respect and support me, and I would do the same in exchange for such person. The appearance and financial status of a person are not important for me. The inner world of man is important for me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green and red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?