Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Respectful girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96256
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
There should always be some kind of mystery in a girl, a zest, in me it is a bit of melancholy, which makes me calm, attractive and attentive. My peculiarity is that I am a reserved but romantic person, a kind but calm person, looking for my antagonist. I think that I am a good and warm conversationalist, and it is always comfortable with me, because I am respectful and I value any opinion.
Hobbies and interests
I like to attend various events, such as movie premieres or exhibitions. I go to the gym three times a week. I also have my bachata classes. I can cross-stitch and make a delicious punch.
Looking For Men Type
I am probably looking for an antagonist to myself, active, always cheerful and adventurous, someone who will know the exact vector of life and would not mind going this path together with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Daft Punk - One More Time
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, organic and symphonic, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like calla lilies, roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Django Unchained
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, mysticism, horror, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer calm nude colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to theaters, cinema, walking, picnics, diving, rowing, hunting.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Carpathians, Georgia, Turkey, Abkhazia, Cyprus.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, India, and of course France and see Paris!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Indian, Russian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is no cosmetic for beauty like happiness.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is not wealth that makes a person happy, but happiness makes a person rich.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bakery products.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of delicious coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising