Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Resourceful lady Evgeniya from Sumy (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 94106
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth December 11, 1992
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Administrative manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative and active person. I like meeting friends, shopping. In each person I see only good things. I am a compromising and complaisant girl. I am sure that I will be a caring and loving wife and a good mother for my future children.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in cars. I like watching movies at home and reading nice books about love. I also like helping animals.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a caring man so that he understands me and is ready to endure all difficulties together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Russian pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will create a family and have my own business.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my man, my other half and feel real love!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising