Candy Brides


Reliable woman Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92035
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 15, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Eyebrow and eyelash master
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and straightforward person with a good sense of humor. I'm very reliable person and family-oriented. I'm optimistic and I'm always smiling. I'm cheerful and even the simple music tune can let me laugh and feel happy. I have an analytic brain, so I like to do puzzles and also to resolve different problems in real life. That is why a lot of my friends ask me to help them and I'm doing it with big pleasure.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music and dancing. I enjoy everything that makes you move. I love books, theatre and museums.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a person with good sense of humor. And who would be really interested in me. Who will be ready to share with me all projects, all troubles and joy. This man has to be family oriented, very serious in the intention to make a family.I want my beloved man to be very tender and kind with me. I hope he never hurts me. I want to make him happy and do everything for him. Is it possible to hurt such a nice woman? No, I think it's very simple, just love me.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red rose
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable salads
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?