Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable woman Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 85296
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth November 24, 1974
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession electrician
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It won't be surprise for you to read here that I am caring, calm, kind and sweet, like all women are. But I have difference and if you wonder to know which one. I appreciate mutual understanding and trust, that is why I am very reliable and trustworthy woman, who loves home comfort and can create it. I act justly in life and try to do good things, that is why it is easy for me to deal with people.
Hobbies and interests
Everyone has hobbies and my hobbies can tell a lot about me. I am fond of twisting hula hoop and do it every day. Also I like reading a lot and I am especially interested in life stories. From my and my son`s childhood I like puzzles. Maybe you will be surprised, but I enjoy fishing. I also like traveling and knowing something new, to discover new cities and countries.
Looking For Men Type
People can not live alone forever, so let me give you some hints of how I imagine a man by me. Of course he is very caring. Of course generous and kind. It is very important for him to be attentive to his family and to his woman. I want my man to be fond of active life style. It can be nice to share common interests and travel together. I want my man to love me for who I am, to love my soul. I want to meet someone who is just like me. I think couple in relationship should have love, understanding and care, so I am looking for a man who agrees with me and who is not afraid of difficulties.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising