Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92391
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth May 15, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Administrator
  • Education Secondary-special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a decent, hardworking girl, I can be trusted, and I never fail. I have a good sense of humor, I'm an optimist and I believe that any situation will always improve and everything will be fine. I am reliable, and I have many reliable friends. I am a very kind girl and I believe that kindness is the basis of good relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, I really like to try new things and like to be busy with something. I go in for sports. I do sport every morning and sports - this is what makes my day successful, and me happier. I also like cooking very much, not a single day passes without trying some new meal. And it is always very delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a very good man for myself. For me, it is important that he will be kind and able to understand and support me, will be able to empathize. It is also important for me that he will be cheerful and it will be possible to laugh heartily and fool around. I like kind and caring men and I expect to find that kind of man.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising