Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Reliable lady Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88766
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 05, 1984
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice pretty woman with good sense of humor. I am very reliable devoted friend who will always help in any difficult situations. I am used to show who I am by my actions, not just words. I am so tired to be strong. I try to enjoy every minute of my life, to be happy and to bring happiness to all my close people. I have very romantic soul and believe that my soul is reflected in my eyes.
Hobbies and interests
Actually, I am very creative person and like to try new things. I am accurate and like to finish all the deals I have started. I like volleyball as it is very interesting kind of sport and it helps me to keep my body in a good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I am eager to find the man who will show me what real love is. He should be reliable and serious about relations as I am here with serious intentions. I don`t mind if he is older. I think older man really know how to treat a lady. I don`t need a boy, but a real man.If he has a good sense of humor and good imagination it would be very nice.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I do not have a favourite one, I like many songs. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am in love with music. I like all kind of it. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomile.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring, because of warm and sunny weather.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favourite actor is Luke Evans and Anthony Hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hacksaw Ridge, now it's one of my favourite. It makes us to think. And i like such movies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like thrillers, action, historical and movies that make us to think.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I prefer to lead an active life. I like riding a bicycle, volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses, because its color of passion.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite color is yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different. It all depends on the weather and on my mood. Sometimes it's natural, and sometimes bright.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casul style, but also I am in love with nice dresses, hot shorts and tops.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time with my family and friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life with my beloved, cozy home.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my beloved, and finally to be happy. It's my dream.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was little, and my parents presented me a nice puppy. It was the best present ever.
  • Which places have you been?
    I haven't been abroad.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, The USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have any.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I do not have one favourite, I like different.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ring, that gave me my grandmother.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to speak with Stephen King.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active rest, camping, picnic with friends.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am very trusting person. I want to believe that all people are good.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Notebook, lipstick, mobile phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Of course my parents, they gave me my life, and always help me.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Just follow your dreams and don't turn anywhere
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to a little trip with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am fond of cooking, so I have many dishes that I like to cook. I like strawberries with whipped cream and chocolate syrup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Water. Joking. Just ask me.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, cooking is my passion. I would love to cook tasty dishes for my beloved.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I think yes. But it's difficult issue. Because such issue can deside only two people.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I do not care where to live. It can be big city or little village, where I would live with my beloved.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would love to. It would be great if I be there with my beloved.
Advertising
Advertising