Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 93578
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Occupation Seller in a supermarket.
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary, well-educated, interactive girl. I can support any conversation. I can listen and support. My main feature is I am reliable, loyal and faithful. I am a homey person. I like to do housework. I care about people close to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw. My paintings convey my mood and inspire me. You could say that this is my hobby. I often draw and cannot imagine how I could live without it before. I like to read books and to watch TV shows. I also like to spend time with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cute, courageous, smart man with a sense of humor, who likes to discover something new. Who knows what he wants to achieve and he achieves this.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style, it depends on my mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my younger sister.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Cyprus
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My pessimism and suspiciousness
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising