Candy Brides
Reliable lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 91180
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth July 07, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Girl-2000, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession
  • Education secondary education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I'm very reliable, sociable, understanding. I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I like to treat my friends and family to something delicious. Watching TV is my popular hobby as well
Looking For Men Type
I wish to stand by my man and every day bring him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold.I know that my real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth and reciprocal care.My special man must be strong and interesting - must do, and not merely wait.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city