Candy Brides
MENU

Vita

Online
Reliable girl Vita from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94914
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1994
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Deputy Director in school
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, kind and sympathetic girl. I love spending free time with my family and friends. I am reliable and faithful and I hate lies. It is not easy to describe myself. I am open and easy-going. I am friendly and helpful, I have many friends. I have an active life and I really enjoy it. I love visiting new places, walking and just spending time in nature.
Hobbies and interests
I can tell a lot about my hobbies. I am an active and positive person. When I have inspiration and free time, I write poetry. In addition, I have been fond of dancing since early childhood. Just recently, I started boxing. I wanted to try something new for myself. On my weekends, I rent a bike and ride in parks. It makes me full of energy for a long time.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a nice man, the one who is going to have an easy and nice relationship with me. It is important for me to meet a strong and stable man. I have a soft character and I need a man who will lead me. I think that perfect relationships are when people can talk about everything and solve all problems together. I am not perfect, but I am ready to become better for my man.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising