Candy Brides


Reliable girl Viktoriya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90778
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 17, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl looking for love and for stable relationship.I am reliable and responsible, i always keep my word and my friends say that i am a real friend who is always ready to help.I am very positive and I think that everything is in our hands, so we should never put them down)
Hobbies and interests
I am very romantic deep in my heart.Sometimes i am in a mood of writing poems, I love to write poems about love.Maybe one day I will write for you as well) My another passion is drawing.As I am a big dreamer, I love to put my dreams on a paper.Also it helps me to relax and to skip from a daily routine. I think that we should never stop studying, so self improvement plays an important role in my life.I like spending time with my friends, I like going to the cinema, outdoor activities, reading, cycling, and just admiring this life.
Looking For Men Type
While looking for a man , I think the main features I pay attention to are responsibility, kindness and devotness.I don't pay attention to the appearance, only inner world of the person is important for me.I don't pay attention to the age as well cause I think love all ages are submissive.I want someone who can make my house a home and who can make my life happy.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all kinds
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Spending Christmas together with the whole family in my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Mexico
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, wallet, phone, perfumes and lipstick
  • What is your life motto?
    There is nothing impossible in this world
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?