Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93579
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth July 19, 1991
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Vocalist
  • Occupation Singer, model
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Good time for anyone who reads my profile. I want to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Ol'ga. I enjoy my life instantly and try to learn something new. I really love the rapid rhythm of city life, but at the same time I understand that with each passing year I will more and more get to a calmer life. After all in a lovely small house somewhere on the outskirts of my city I love to sing so much that is why I made it my profession. The main trait of my character is that I am a reliable and caring person with people I love.
Hobbies and interests
I am currently a member of a young promising pop music group in Ukraine. Also, I enjoy discovering different countries and learning their languages. I would be glad to communicate with any interesting people on this new dating website.
Looking For Men Type
I see my future partner as an adult, self-confident and concentrated on children and family system of a man who will become my support and father to our future children. And in return I will become his muse and support for every day. I like the Ukrainian saying: A man is a head, and a woman is his neck. So, I will become a strong, flexible neck for my husband, a neck that holds a good punch. My husband will never be knocked out, perhaps because of my beauty).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising