Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable bride Lyubov' from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93960
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 21, 2000
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very funny and interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me. Also, I think that family is the most important thing in life. Here I want to find the right man for me, with whom I will fall in love.
Hobbies and interests
I am in love with photography. I have been working as a model for a few years. I like to show different emotions in front of the camera, arrange shows and meet a lot of creative people. I also like swimming and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
Although the reasons we fall in love often remain a mystery, the reasons we remain in love are much less elusive. I have no specific set of qualities. I think that we just should have the same goals and support each other. An ideal partner does not exist, but couples in love should try to be like that. The main thing is to do everything to save the love between us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer pop-music and hip-hop.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Moby Dick, or White Whale by Herman Melville.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, I like them a lot.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming a lot!
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming and dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like total black.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, little mirror, lipstick, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza and pasta a lot!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone, I guess.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to dance a lot!
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like to go out with my friends.
Advertising
Advertising