Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93599
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth May 01, 1991
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Model, DJ
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
What do you feel when you see me smiling? It is not easy to be objective when I talk about myself. I would rather hear your opinion about me. The one thing I know I changed very much in last few years. My life is impossible without love and passion and if you dare to write me, your life will be impossible without me. Because I know how to make my man smile, how to please him and how to keep him awake all night. LOL. When I feel love around me, I am ready for everything. Can you give me all your love you have? If yes than you will get the most caring, loving and sweet woman, if not than naughty devil will appear. So it is up to you to decide what to do with a single woman like me. I am reliable and honest. I have hobbies and want to share my life with an adult man. I am ready to answer all your questions and share all your desires...Will you trust me even your secret things?
Hobbies and interests
I love music. When I was 5 I started to learn how to play the piano. Times changed, I wanted to be modern and now I chose to be a DJ as a hobby. I love to play for people and see them happily dancing on the dance-floor. I love to create new music and develop skills I have. Do you want to listen what I have for you? Of course it is not the only thing I like. I adore yoga and try to go to the gym as much as I have time. If my man accepts my choice and likes what I do, I will be the best woman in his life. My son is a huge part of my life, and sometimes I sacrifice my hobbies to be with him. Will you accept my life as it is?
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who will be a leader in our relationships. Responsibility is a good quality. I would appreciate if my man loves and adores me and I will do the rest for him. I would not like to be cheated again and I will never forgive a lie. My man should be serious and romantic. I love quiet evenings at home. I want to be sure that I am happy with my man and only my man. LOL. Of course I want to feel his hard shoulder when I put my head over him after a long day. Many dating sites are giving us a chance. Will we use it or waste it? Some women looking for men and I am looking for my other half. Are you the one I am looking for?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wham - Careless whisper
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym and yoga
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and elegant depending on the situation.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live with my beloved husband and kids, maybe somewhere outside the city, but location does not really matter.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Sanitizer, hair brush, perfumes, pen, snack.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolatte and ice-cream
Advertising
Advertising