Candy Brides
Reliable bride Djuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Djuliya

  • ID 91097
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth October 27, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager, financier, accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi . I want to tell you briefly about myself, I am a very positive person with a great sense of humor. My numerous friends and my relatives say that i am very reliable, understanding, kind and honest girl . I'm trying to help everyone in difficult minute of life who asks for my help. I am very tender, caring and passionate when I fall in love. But, I loved once in my life and this love was non-reciprocal. I like a lot of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling, I like kind and sincere people, animals. I am interested in psychology.
Hobbies and interests
I have interesting hobby, I love to study space.I want to know how our planet and the universe were formed. And I'm looking for the answer to this question.
Looking For Men Type
Here I'm looking for a man who is reliable, kind, educated, who wishes to create long term relations leading to marriage. Who is dreaming about only one woman who would not lie and betray. Who will be my shoulder, friend and partner and whose only problem is loneliness. It doesn't matter to me who was before me in your life. It is important that you will be willing to do that for me. Yes, you understood correctly. I need a romantic man. Maybe it's you?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, yellow, purple
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?