Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Relationship woman Yuliya from Berlin (Germany), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96900
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Berlin
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation radio host, host of events
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Yulia, I'm from Ukraine! due to the fact that a terrible war began in Ukraine, I had to leave my homeland for a long time. At home I always did my favorite thing, I was a radio presenter and often led some children's or adult events, but because of the current situation in Ukraine I had to move, and at first I was very sad and homesick, but then I realized that God gives me a chance to relax and devote more to my time to search for my happiness, or rather my man, with whom I will share the rest of my life. Previously, I often devoted time to work and career, and I didn't have a particularly important relationship, although once my heart was badly broken, but that's in the past, and I want to move on, enjoy life and seek my happiness! I am a kind, honest, caring woman who dreams of a wedding. I like to explore new cultures and learn languages, as well as travel, and that's why I decided to find a husband abroad!
Hobbies and interests
karaoke, floristry, sports, swimming, traveling, cinema theater, walking in the park.I love to do self-education, self-development! I often try new recipes, I like to cook French Italian and Japanese cuisine! I love helping people and giving good! I also read books and want to write my own personal book one day!
Looking For Men Type
I don't even know how to tell what kind of man I'm looking for! the most important thing for me is that he was devoted and gave me all his love, and was always open with me as his best friend! I want to build a family based on mutual respect, love and, most importantly, trust! I want to meet an adult man to live with him all my life, someone kind and wise! I want a passionate man with whom I could realize all my dirty fantasies! I want a man who will take care of his lady, and I will give him all my love and devotion in return! I do not know what else to add, so we'd better discuss it in person, do not be afraid to write to me, I am a sociable person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Love and sex will save the world
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sex\Life
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising