Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Relationship wife Oksana from Kishinev (Moldova), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96635
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: August 3, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Kishinev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and tourism business
  • Occupation Director in an IT company
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident, cheerful, kind and young girl. I want to make the world a better place. I value openness, simplicity and decency in people. I do not like falsehood and lies, and I am always honest with people myself. I want to become a faithful wife, a good friend, a reliable partner and a hot lover in bed for my chosen one. I dream of my special happy relationship in which we will drown in each other. So I believe in such a sincere and simple relationship between two people. I joined this dating site to find my beloved man. I am sure that I will find him here. I see my future bright and joyful. I just want to be happy!
Hobbies and interests
I think that I am a good hostess. I like cooking and I can cook very tasty dishes. I want my man to love homemade food that I can cook for him every day. I also love animals very much.
Looking For Men Type
I like smart, independent, confident men with a good sense of humor! Men who know how to Love Faithfully and who are capable of crazy things for the sake of their beloved woman. I also value kindness, sincerity, and the ability to speak and be merciful in men. I am looking for a kind, gentle and strong man for whom I want to fulfil all his whims. I am looking for a person who does not panic under any circumstances and will always keep everything under control. I know that this dating site will give me this opportunity, and I will meet the man of my dreams here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like chill out music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black, green colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer free style of clothes.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to leave something behind. For example, create a successful social project or write a book.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising