Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Reasonable wife Viktoriya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96032
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Biologist
  • Occupation Cosmetolgist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Medicine is my passion. I work as a cosmetologist. Unfortunately, I am not a doctor yet (I hope I still can be), but I love what I do very much. It is such a pleasure to have the opportunity to make people feel and look better. I know how to give the best massage for the head and face in the world). I also teach other people how to give a massage. Despite my age, I have gone through a lot in my life. I worked as a nurse in a kindergarten, a dental assistant, a cosmetics seller. Well, are you surprised? Do you want to get to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I adore nature and resting in nature. I like fishing and I am learning how paddle board). I am fond of sports. I like fitness, dancing. I like traveling a lot, reading books. I also like fashion and cosmetology. I always try to learn something new and develop myself.
Looking For Men Type
I would really like to be with a man who has a sense of humor, who can love, support and understand me. In return, I will inspire him in everything, give him support and care. I am sure that I will be the best wife ever).
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Empire of the Angels by Bernard Werber
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go to the gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family and friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to see myself as the best wife with a wonderful career.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Spain, Italy, Indonesia, Thailand.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising