Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Reasonable wife Irina from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96055
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: July 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Fashion designer, store owner
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very feminine, gentle and caring woman, but also I am a very good friend and very reliable person. Everyone who comes to me for help or advice, I help and I can leave all my duties to help my man and my close friends. I enjoy what I do and do what I like. I am also a very creative woman. I am a fashion designer, and create clothes which make others feel confident, attractive and happy. If you love me I will give you confidence and inspiration for your love, many hugs and tenderness. Do we need anything else to be happy? Do you want to be the next one I hug, hmm?
Hobbies and interests
I like fashion, design, crafts, art. I like shopping, being in nature, lying on the beach. I also like drawing, meeting with my friends, going to the gym.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an active man with an open mind and a big kind heart, who will love and treat me with respect, and I will inspire and love him back. I can give all my love, care and support and in return I will expect respect and understanding!! I am looking for a nice, faithful life partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like workout.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer whte, red colors, pastel shades in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time outdoors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own successful brand and be a happy wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit New Zealand.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Irisha.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising