Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Reasonable lady Ol'ga from Kherson (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95600
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1980
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2003, ;Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher, economist
  • Occupation Social worker
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I look like an ordinary sweet woman, but I have a rare quality - the ability to love sincerely, deeply and unselfishly. For me, loyalty, honesty and care are not empty words. I always try to leave a good impression of myself with the people around me. They see me as a best friend and this is good news. I like calmness, I like a good atmosphere. I love to enjoy beautiful landscapes, summer evenings. I am reasonable, always remain an optimist.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are different. I like to travel to new places, I also like very different sports. I can keep company when watching boxing. I like football. I also love art, theaters, painting, handicrafts. But this does not prevent me from loving fishing, mountain climbing, hunting. I love to study foreign languages. At the moment I am studying English. I also love to cook deliciously. I am an excellent housewife and just a great woman.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man near whom I will feel like a queen, a loving woman. I need a sincere partner who knows how to give and receive love. I want him to appreciate me, respect and trust me 100%. It would be nice if we have a similar outlook on life, so that we go with him towards one common goal. He should be literate and kind, and always honest with me. I need a man who will take care of me. I also appreciate a sense of humor and I love it when man has a lot of interests and hobbies.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates at the Caribbean Sea
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising