Candy Brides

Regina

Online
Reasonable bride Regina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95567
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Bank operator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person. I consider myself to be kind, outgoing, friendly. I like it when people around me smile and rejoice, so I always try to make them feel comfortable. I am very easygoing. I take pride in who I am and respect others.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in sport. It is very important for me to have a healthy and attractive body. I love music, dancing. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and new people for myself. It is very important for me to develop as a person every day. I also like cooking, hanging out with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mentally stable and strong man who knows his goals and priorities in life. I want him to be rather romantic yet realistic. I want him to be able to take pride in his relationship, be respectful, loving, caring, and responsible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising