Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reasonable bride Marina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 93480
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth March 01, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active girl. I like travelling and spending time in the nature. I have my favorite place in Zaporizhzhia where I know very soon I will have a nice date with my man! I hope it will happen very soon! I am working in a massage salon! I like my work, because it makes me happy and I feel very independent in this work!
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. I regularly go to the gym and to the swimming pool. I like cooking and my mother said that I cook the tastiest borscht (it is a Ukrainian national dish) and my dream is to cook the best borscht for my man!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be with me on the same page. I am looking for a man who wants to create a family and have a good life with a caring woman! I will be very happy to become a mother for the second time! I am looking for real feelings, calling, love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot of songs and all depends on my mood and season!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Most of all, I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't like reading a lot!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I dont have my favourite one!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanik
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romatic comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Handaball, I played handball when I was a little girl.
  • What sport do you do?
    Handball, football, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright ones as red, blue and green!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time in the Island Khortytsia in Zaporizhia! Here I feel fantastic.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In my childhood I wanted to be a handball player.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future in 10 years with a happy family!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have to have a real family!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When me and my son we visited the Disneyland. It was his dream and it came true!
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy (Rome) Egypt, France (Paris), Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I don't know it is a hard question now for me, I want to visit London!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine, I think our cuisine is the tastier one!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe, because so often good fortune can give you your love!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't have such a dream.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active way of relax!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, mirror, water, bag and gum.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son!
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love will save the world!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My time in the summer camping! It was fantastic for me!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, it is our national Ukrainian dish!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I never refuse a tasty cup of coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have one more child!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, but sometimes I like to be alone at home!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like big cities and a quiet life too. I never lived in a village, so I can't say if I can live there or not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I think I can live in another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising