Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Realistic woman Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93910
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 23, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession designer
  • Occupation I work in a call center
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extrovert. I love communicating with people and I am always open with them. I love and appreciate the truth. I am absolutely not a conflict girl. I love companionship. I love evening walks. After work, I like to go to the cafe and relax with a cup of coffee. In my free time I practice singing. In the evening I like to watch an interesting movie. I like to actively spend the weekend.
Hobbies and interests
I love playing the piano. I get inspiration from it. I'm very romantic nature. I'll sing soft songs by candlelight for my beloved man. I love evening walks under the stars. I like to have a good time in a romantic atmosphere on the beach or at the river. I like to cook favorite dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with a strong character with whom it is easy to communicate and not think about every word. My ideal man should be cheerful, with a good sense of humor. He should be financially stable and respect the feelings of others. I like when a man has a favorite hobby and respects the personal space of a partner. I believe that I will meet a man with whom we will create a family. And I'm sure that we will be happy.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness,dancing
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out with friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman in 10 years
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Wiki
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes,i like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising