Candy Brides


Realistic lady Oksana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94832
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active girl who likes to take care of herself to stay in good physical shape. My energy is enough for my favorite job. I do sports three times a week and do household chores. I still have a lot of energy that I want to spend for my man and our family. That is why, I came here with very serious intentions. I can love and care.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are very different, so my man will never be bored with me. Moreover, I want us to do some things together. I like to play sports. I like to cook, but, unfortunately, I do it rarely. I love shopping like any girl. I love animals and I have a dog.
Looking For Men Type
A man must be courageous, brave. He must be ready to seek a compromise in a difficult situation. He should have a lot of love, tenderness, care. I want my man to be purposeful, family oriented, be able to appreciate home comfort. I want to meet a man who wants to spend all his time with his family.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing, going to the gym, dancing.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports, business, evening ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I clean my house, I love cleanliness.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness. I am a stubborn girl.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, documents, headphones, water, money.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If it's hard for you, then you're going uphill. If it's easy for you, then you're falling into the abyss.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always finish what you started!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As a child I fell into a lot of mud and had to come home very dirty.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.