Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Realistic lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95074
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: August 31, 1982
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
If to say about myself, so I am a very peaceful person. I can find common language with different kinds of people and prefer to be in peace with myself and other people. I do not like conflicts and I do everything possible to avoid conflicts with people, although at the same time I can defend myself and my dearest people if the situation requires it. I am a very kind and gentle lady. I like and want to give tenderness and affection to my future chosen one. I am very tactile and love to receive massage as well as give it. My man should be ready for frequent hugs and kisses. I believe that it is very important to maintain fire and mutual affection in a couple and both of us should understand this and to be ready to maintain our love and affection to each other.
Hobbies and interests
As a real Ukrainian lady I am very active. I adore the city where I live with its warm Black Sea and I like to walk along the beach and parks. I adore traveling and seeing new places. I like sewing, massaging, I like to play billiards. I like to watch movies and especially comedies. I am a very communicative and easygoing person. I like to meet with my old friends as well as to meet new people.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find a man who is also kind and peaceful, who is ready to share his life with his beloved woman and knows how to give and to show his love as well as ready to receive it from her. I like men with a sense of humor, but even if there is no, the most important things are kindness and generosity of my man. I hope to be close with a man who likes to lead a healthy lifestyle, but at the same time knows how and likes to enjoy life in any kind of situation, especially when we are together and support each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like relaxing music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active style of life, traveling, development myself, walking, massaging, watching movies, sewing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, wallet, money and powder.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti, sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I don't mind of it.
Advertising
Advertising