Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Realist woman Viktoriya from Brovary (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94854
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Personnel manager
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible and realistic, attentive and creative person. I am a real woman, and I have every palette of different emotions inside, starting with tenderness and kindness and ending with wild passion. I may be a dreamy person, but my goal is to meet my ideal person here on this dating site. And start a new life together. I am really very devoted in love, and I am ready to do a lot for happiness in a relationship, because it is very pleasant not only to receive, but also to give.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, going to the movies, concerts. I also like taking photos, walking, going to restaurants. I adore spending time with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
My man must be kind and gentle. He should support and understand me. He has to be strong and confident, so I can feel secure and peaceful. I wish him to be my soul-mate and my beloved one, a man who I would love to connect his life with me. A man who values my inner world more than my appearance. Someone who is willing to take a risk and change his life. Open your soul to me and you will never regret it...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure & soap operas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't do sports.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and green.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling, going to the cinema and concerts.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip to the sea in childhood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising